Birthday Card using the new sale-a-bration Irresistibly Yours Paper

I love the sale-a-bration Irresistibly Yours papers. They are simply gorgeous. They are part glossy which means it resists the ink so you can ink over it and part will remain white. The catalogue really doesn’t do this stuff justice. Here is my make with it. Using the postage stamp punch I simply punches 4 shapes from the paper which I had covered in real red ink. I then used tempting turquoise card stock and dsp (designer series paper) to match. I also used the new bow builder punch which is one of the most popular new items.

Card Birthday

Leave a Reply

