Mini Treats Bags – for any occasion!

Here are some more treat bags I’ve made with the mini treat bag thinlit dies. It comes with the dies that punch the hearts and stars along with a host of other mini dies suitable for use of any project. If you want to give a gift voucher these bags are great for making it look prettier and more thoughtful.

One of these treat bags I went out of my comfort zone and used Old Olive – a colour I have so far avoided but I’m pleased with the results.

1 2 Baby boy treat bag

Buy the mini treat bag thinlit dies on my website!

Leave a Reply

