From The Herd. Love it!

Are you gaining a sense of my passion for Stampin’ Up! and the products that they have? I just love it. They are all individual and just so different to the standard craft supplies. From the Herd is a perfect example of this. When I first saw it I wasn’t sure I liked it. Then I saw some of the ideas from the official Stampin’ Up! team about what could be done with it and I fell in love.

This card simply uses one of the animals from the stamp, it’s bright and breezy and I love it.

pig card

Take a look at this example from fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrator Michelle Last.

Michelle Last’s From the Herd card
Leave a Reply

